Adams   Stephen A.            stevefire2@msn.com

Alamo  Jose                         abigitza@yahoo.com

Alexander Jim                      jimalexander@valornet.com  

Anderson Gene M.              GDHAnderson@msn.com

Anglin Johnny

Arnold Billy                          billyarnold2007@gmail.com  

Bales James R.                      ebayqueen55@comcast.net

Barnfather James E.            jim.barnfather@lpl.com

Bass Bill

Bearden Jack                       jackeb3@hotmail.com

Bell Delbert                          elbel65@aol.com

Bedient Thomas                  TomBedient@aol.com

Bennett Arthur T.                  arthurbennett1@msn.com

Benson James                     benson@ohiohills.com

Berra Thomas (Yogi)

Besso Robert                       wong_besso@yahoo.com

Billingsley Richard

Blalock Wallace

Blouin Robert

Bober Raymond                  ribober@newnoirth.net

Boyd Charles “Skip”          charlesboyd@ trid.rr.com

Briggs Ronald                     briggsautomotive@gmail.com

Brinkley James                   brinkley117@gmail.com 

Brison Arthur T.

Britton Tom

Brown Grover                      brown6869@cei.net  

Brown Neil                           k120B@aol.com

Bryson Alvin G.                   brysonac@yahoo.com 

Burk Mike                             sheiladavis699@gmail.com

Burkhart Ralph L.

Burnside Gregory A.

Chappell Joe                        jechappell@otecom.net

Chiasson Douglas              glospic@viscom.net

Chura Ron                           rchura@ameritech.net  

Classen Ed

Colonello Dan                     bigtunadan@sbcglobal.net

Couch Donald P.

Cox Bill

Craft Oliver                          olivercraft9@gmail.com

Craig James H.                      jimcraig47@gmail.com

Cruz Andres                        cru3040@charter.net

Curtin David                        emu135th@verizon.net   webmaster@charliecompany4-3.org

Dalton Cliff                          bevdalton@mycidco.com

Darling David

Deacon“Deke”                    clint_deacon@yahoo.com

Dean Ernest Bowles

Delocia Peter

Dickerson Phil                    dickeph1@hotmail.com 

Dunphy Michael                  mikedunphy529@yahoo.com

Easley Ron                          lthpd2@yahoo.com

Espinoza Ron                      respi71652@aol.net

Fairchild Charles

Fasanella Dan                     dfas46@aol.com 

Foreman Oliver Ben

Forsyth George

Foster Greg                         fosterg@ndu.edu

Fox Don

Fritzler Dean                        dfritz@centurylink.net

Frysinger Victor                  victorf@tamu.edu

Fullen Roger

Furey Albert                        Bigalf49@comcast.net

Ginefried Ernest

Glazier Richard

Goodwin Larry L.

Gray Terry                            terrynancygray@gmail.com

Grigas Anthony

Guterl Jay

Hait, Raymond                   rayhait@gmail.com


Harris Steve                        sseharris@aol.com

Harris Robert L.                    romaharris70@aol.com

Hatchard Roy                      rwhatchard@yahoo.com

Hayes Frank                        fhayes@wi.rr.com

Helfenstein Peter

Heneghan James

Hensley Frank J.                 fjh428@hotmail.com

Hertel Steven T.                    shepherdscottage@hue.rr.com

Hofflander Dennis M.

Honaker Jim

Hunt Dennis C.                    Dchsspringer03@yahoo.com

Inabnitt Jack

Johnson Tommy                 ZKTaylor@aol.com

Jurik Thomas P.

Kelly William                       w-kelly@att.net

Kendrick Bruce                   bakmlk@ocsonline.com

Kerns Aaron Lee                 kptool@verizon.net

Kirby Dan

Knisley Bruce

Knorr Edward

Koga Glen                            c-gkoga@msn.com

Krauss Ken                          beechviewbabe@yahoo.com

LaFave Gary                        lafave@upo.net 

Landreneau Bill                  B_Landreneau@msn.com

Lara Jose                             jalara49@hotmail.com

Larimore Albert Jr.               Lilmule1221@msn.com  

Lawson Peter

Lee Richard

Lee Maury                            maury_lee2000@yahoo.com

Leggett Al                            aldo21@solarus.net

Lettre Marcel                       exabn6@yahoo.com

Liedel Jim

Lloyd Roger                         tracywhocares@crcwnet.com

Long John E., Jr.                   jlong1017@gmail.com

Lowe Jerry

Luckey Louis R.

Ludwig Mike

MacDonald Dennis              dmacdon@nycap.rr.com

Mackey Larry                       larry-diane@hawaii.rr.com

Malchow Dave                     malchowdavid@yahoo.com

Maloney Sean P.                 spm44@nycap.rr.com

Martin Michael

Masloski Robert

Massingill Danny P.             mass@consolidated.net

McAnaw John

McComb Al                          am@zoomtown.com

McCurdy Mike                     mmccu47@yahoo.com

Mejia Richard M.                 rmejia01@aol.com 

Meier Lee                             limo_bull@peoplepc.com

Meisel Rolf

Merrell Jack                         jackmerrell@hotmail.com

Miller Lamar                        lamarmiller2@aol.com

Milles Jan F.

Mills Gary T.                           garymills46@gmail.com

Moling Ben

Moody Miles

Mogan James                    kst82004@yahoo.com                    
Mullen Greg                        gmullen96@yahoo.com

Mynatt William L.               colbill@msn.com 

Nelson Walt

O'Connor Thomas F.         MY2NDLIFE@HVC.RR.COM

O'Daniel                              Michael (Coldblood)

Odom Eddie                               eodom42@gmail.com

O'Neill Lawrence T.

Phipps Larry

Pollet John J.

Powers Jerry                      jwpowers@bvunet.net  

Pufpaff Dan

Pusatere Tony

Raitano Richard                docrichr@yahoo.com

Ramos Rudy, Jr.

Rapley Gary

Reeze Jimmy L. Jr.           coodymack@cox.net 

Reynolds James               kbrsse@rit.edu

Rice Windell F.                 Wfr.3566@yahoo.com  

Ronan James                    jdronan@gmail.com

Rosane Bob                      bobrosane@live.com

Roush Harvey

Salisbury Karl

Sam (LTC retired) John R. jrsam64@aol.com

Sansbury Allen (Bubba)     ansbury@hotmail.com

Sauve Bob

Sawyer Russell                 Rlbuzzsawyer@aol.com

Schubert Thomas             thomas.schubert@osume.edu

Schultz Jim

Schnelle Dale                    dlschnelle@aol.com

Scott Dave                        wacboats@juno.com

Scott William

Sevek Charles

Shea Jude E.                       jeshea@swissmail.org

Shinn Mike                        mikeshinn@astound.net

Simpenderfer Neal           neal.s@roadrunner.com

Sistrunk Robert David

Skaats Richard                 rgskaats@fuse.net 

Skew Richard

Skiens Tommy J.               tskiens@ortelco.net

Small Robert

Sobjak Bernard                 berniesobjak@yahoo.com

Stone Patrick                    patjstone@hotmail.com

Suffern Bruce                   Suffern1@verizon.net   

Sullivan Robert G.

Surratt Conrad Nick

Swihart Charles

Tande Steven

Thrasher Lon                    lthrasher@roadrunner.com

Titus Harold                      hatitus@netscape.net

Vales Jim

Wallace Robert, Jr.           wallren@tcq.net

Van Hoveln Jim

Wentling Steven Craig     ccwentling@cox.net 

Wiese Jerry Ray               jwiese@cableone.net

Wiggins Doyle (Woody)  glassman1947@hotmail.com

Wiggins Terry

Wilbourn Russell

Williams Lenward Jr.

Wirtenson Warren

"LAY ME DOWN" (Sgt. Mckenzie)

Lay me down in the cold cold ground

Where before many more have gone Lay me down in the cold cold ground

Where before many more have gone

When they come I will stand my ground Stand my ground I’ll not be afraid
Thoughts of home take away my fear
Sweat and blood hide my veil of tears

Once a year say a prayer for me Close your eyes and remember me
Never more shall I see the sun

For I fell to a Enemy gun

Lay me down in the cold cold ground Where before many more have gone Lay me down in the cold cold ground Where before many more have gone

Where before many more have gone


MEMBERS LISTING